The European Securitization Forum (ESF) announced its new executive committee for 2004-2005. Iain Barbour, head of securitization at Commerzbank Securities, has been elected chairman and Holger Beyer of Euro Capital Structures will preside as vice-chairman. Terms for both will begin April 1, 2004 and last through 2005.


Subscribe Now

Access to a full range of industry content, analysis and expert commentary.

30-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Access coverage of the securitization marketplace, including breaking news updated throughout the day.